Join us and listen to the competitors reciting the Quran as they progress from semi-finals to final!

Session 1: 9:00am EST (1:00pm UTC/GMT/ 3:00pm AMMAN):

– Isa Bajawray
– Rafiq Ahmed
– Salman Ahmad
– Sidi Bishara

Session 2: 11:20am EST (3:20pm UTC/GMT/ 5:20pm AMMAN):

– Salman Mehter
– Umar Farooq Khan
– Ahmad Tarmizi

Session 3: 1:00pm EST (5:00pm UTC/GMT/ 7:00pm AMMAN):

– Muhammad Shaheed
– Suleman Mian
– Hammad Yusuf

Register for the event here: